Artist of the Year: Quaker City Night Hawks.

Rock Album of the Year: ¡Torquila Torquila! by Quaker City Night Hawks.

Indie-Rock Album of the Year: Burning Hotels, Burning Hotels.

Tropic Lady Web Ad (300 x 250 px)

Album of the Year: Grasshopper Cowpunk, Holy Moly.

Rock Song of the Year: “Bible Black Lincoln,” Quaker City Night Hawks.

Song of the Year: “The Moustache Song,” Holy Moly.

EP of the Year: Fish Out of Water, Lou Charle$.

Best new artist: We the Sea Lions.

Best band: Quaker City Night Hawks.

Best rock: The Hanna Barbarians.

Best hard rock: Stella Rose.

Best Americana/roots rock: Telegraph Canyon.

Best live band: Holy Moly.

Best Texas Music: Brad Hines.

Best hardcore: Wild//Tribe.

Best heavy metal: Southern Train Gypsy.

Best C&W: Moonshiners.

Best avant-garde/experimental: The Owl & The Octopus.

Best pop: D-Snacks.

Best punk: China Kills Girls.

Best jazz: Gunga Galunga.

Best blues/soul: Josh Weathers & The True+Endeavors.

Best R&B/rap: Dru B Shinin’.

Best acoustic/folk: Tripp Mathis.

Best semi-local band: Oil Boom.

Best cover/tribute band: Big Mike’s Box of Rock.

Best producer: Bart Rose (Fort Worth Sound).

Best record label: Spune Productions.

Best female vocalist: Meghann Moore (The Breakfast Machine).

Best male vocalist: Josh Weathers.

Best guitarist: Rusty Burns.

Best bassist: John Shook Jr.

Best drummer: Matt Mabe.

Best songwriter: Scott Copeland.

Best venue: Lola’s Saloon.

Comeback of the year: Exit 380