Band: Mean Motor Scooter

Rock Band: Quaker City Nighthawks

New Artist: Royal Sons

PM Dental 300x250

Americana/Roots Rock: Whiskey Folk Ramblers

Hard Rock: Dead Vinyl

Texas Music: Vandoliers

Live Band: Holy Moly

Heavy Metal: Warbeast

C&W: Holy Moly

Avant Garde/Experimental: Squanto

Electronic: Squanto

Pop: Son of Stan

Punk: Bitch Bricks

Blues/Soul: Matt Tedder

R&B/Rap: Immortal Soldierz

Jazz: Rage Out Arkestra

Acoustic/Folk/Singer-Songwriter: Taylor Craig Mills

Semi-Local Band: Oil Boom

Cover/Tribute: Big Mike Richardson

Vocalist Performance: Matt Tedder

Guitarist Performance: Matt Tedder

Drummer Performance: Matt Mabe

Bassist Performance: Taylor Craig Mills

Other Performance: Rebekah Elizabeth

Talent Buyer: Lee Allen

Venue: Lola’s Saloon

Producer: Bart Rose

Song of the Year: “Wifi Pets,” Henry the Archer

Rock Song of the Year: “Wasteland,” Dead Vinyl

Rock Album of the Year: “Where we Belong,” Un Chien

Album of the Year: “This is Relevant,” Animal Spirit

EP of the Year: “Naked,” Mean Motor Scooter

Artist of the Year: Mean Motor Scooter

Hall of Fame: Greg Jackson, James Hinkle, Burning Hotels